ABOUT US

Welcome from Robin and Richie. RBfinearts LLC is your source for fine, one-of-a kind, unique antiques and fine arts in a variety of categories to you. We are in Central Florida but originally from Ohio and New York. Our goal is to be accurate as possible with descriptions, respond quickly and professionally to every inquiry and give superior service after the sale. We can buy or take on consignment your antiques and fine art.

OUR TEAM

Richie H

CEO Co-Owner

richie@rbfinearts.net

Robin MH

CFO Co-Owner

robin@rbfinearts.net

Adam H

Sales & Inventory Dept.

adam@rbfinearts.net

Chico H

Sales & Inventory Dept.

chico@rbfinearts.net

Cordell H

Accounting Specialist

cordell@rbfinearts.net

Hunter R

Administrative Assistant

hunter@rbfinearts.net

IT

Shelby H

Office Manager

shelby@rbfinearts.net

IT

GET IN TOUCH

If you have any questions on any item, or don’t find what you are looking for please do not hesitate to contact.

339 E Burleigh BlvdTavares, FL 32778