About

About Us

Welcome from Robin and Richie. RBFineArts CFL Inc. is your source for fine, one-of-a kind, unique antiques and fine arts in a variety of categories to you. We are in Central Florida but originally from Ohio and New York. Our goal is to be accurate as possible with descriptions, respond quickly and professionally to every inquiry and give superior service after the sale. We can buy or take on consignment your antiques and fine art.

Our Team

Richie Husain

CEO Co-Owner

richie@rbfinearts.net

Robin McCain-Husain

CFO Co-Owner

robin@rbfinearts.net

Adam Hussein

Sales & Inventory Dept.

adam@rbfinearts.net

Chico Hussain

Sales & Inventory Dept.

chico@rbfinearts.net

Cordell Hoosier

Accounting Specialist

cordell@rbfinearts.net

Hunter Rice

Administrative Assistant

hunter@rbfinearts.net

IT